Best msg on corporate life

One of d best msg on corporate life:

In the past few years,
1.  I learnt to operate 3 critical machines
*         Scanner
*         Printer
*         Xerox Machine

2.  I learnt to use 3 High End Software:
*         Microsoft Word
*         Microsoft Excel
*         Microsoft P owerPoint

3.  I learnt to use 3 great short cuts:-
*         Ctrl+C
*         Ctrl+V
*         Ctrl+S

4. I learnt to say three very imp words for professional life:-
*         Yes sir
*         Ok sir.
*         I’ll Just Do That sir

5.  I learnt to: –
*         Face Monday
*         Fight For 6 Days
*         Wait For Saturday

6.  I learnt to give reasons to family frnds and relatives for not making
*         Phone Calls
*         Messages
*         Mails

7.  I learnt to celebrate these things far away from loved ones:-
*         Birthday
*         New Year
*         Festivals

8.  In last one year, People say:-
*         You Learnt…
*         You Earned…
*         You Enjoyed…

9.  But when I compare me with my self…
*         I just Sustained…
*         I just Tolerated…
*         I just Survived… for bucks

10.  I have survived:-
*         For convenience of my Family…
*         To avoid blame of Society…
*         To get tag of Employment…

11.  When I already knew that I have got the wrong train.
*         I learnt to Rejoice…
*         To be Happy…
*         To Smile..

I learnt that corporate life and dreams can never meet..
Because when they meet,
both will lose their meaning. Have a great life. Cheers to Life.

Leave a Reply

Atul Palandurkar

